Art Link



A daily feature highlighting part of Lincoln's Art Community.

A   A   A
Share

Sat-Sun-Apr 19-20, 2014


Newsweek 1240 -- Two For Trees and Lincoln Cares Program - Enhancements Made Possible to the City of Lincoln by donations to the two programs

Friday, April 18, 2014


Lincoln City Libraries "extras" for children helped by voluntary "Lincoln Cares" donations added monthly to Lincoln Electric System bills by L-E-S customers.

Tuesday, April 15, 2014


"Poetics Of Recognition", a new exhibit opening at Kiechel Fine Art, downtown Lincoln, featuring graphite and acrylic landscapes done by Lincoln Artist Francisco Suoto.

Monday, April 14, 2014


Three Winners Of the 2014 Mayor's Arts Awards

Friday, April 11, 2014


"In The Next Room", the final play of this year's season of UNL's University Theater Series

Thursday, April 10, 2014


"Complexity", an exhibit of complex weaving, on display at the Robert Hillestad Gallery.

Wednesday, April 9, 2014


"Wet Ink", a concert of student compositions, presented by the University of Nebraska's Glenn Korff School of Music.

Tuesday, April 8, 2014


The 2014 Community Supported Arts Program, offered by the Lincoln Arts Council.

Friday, April 4, 2014


Additional Winners in the 2014 Mayor's Arts Awards.

Thursday, April 3, 2014


Stage Production of "Godspell" at Lincoln's TADA Theater