High School Football 2014 on KFOR 1240



Another exciting season of high school football is upon us and KFOR, along with the KFOR Sportscasters Club, are proud to bring you the 2014 football season! Listen to KFOR for the best matchups featuring teams from across Lincoln and surrounding area's. KFOR and the Sportscasters Club will also broadcast Lincoln teams in the State Playoffs.  All our games can also be heard online by CLICKING HERE and via our smartphone app.

 
2014 KFOR High School Football Broadcast Schedule
 

Thur Sept 4 - 7pm - Grand Island @ Lincoln Southeast (subject to change if Saltdogs make playoffs)

Fri Sept 5 - 7pm - Omaha Benson @ Lincoln Pius X (subject to change if Saltdogs make playoffs)

Fri Sept 12 - 8pm - Columbus @ Lincoln Northeast

Fri Sept 19 - 8pm - Norfolk @ Lincoln East

Thur Sept 25 - 7pm - Fremont @ Lincoln Northeast

Fri Sept 26 - 7pm - Papillion LaVista South @ Lincoln Southwest

Fri Oct 3 - 8pm - Lincoln High @ Lincoln Southeast

Fri Oct 10 - 8pm - Lincoln Southeast @ Lincoln East

Thur Oct 16 - 7pm - Lincoln High @ Lincoln North Star

Fri Oct 17 - 8pm - Lincoln East @ Lincoln Southwest

Thur Oct 23 - 7pm - Millard West @ Lincoln Southeast

Fri Oct 24 - 7pm - Lincoln North Star @ Lincoln Southwest


Playoffs / State - TBD

 **SCHEDULE IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE.””

A   A   A
Share